Day 6 of the Minnesota Designer’s Blog Hop

Welcome back Blog Hoppers.  It’s week number two of the Minnesota Designer’s Blog Hop.  Today our featured designer is Keri from New Leaf Stitches.  I haven’t actually met her in person yet, but we met through blogging.  I did a post a while back about my favorite tools.  One of those tools (Clearly Perfect Angles) happened to be one that she designed! 

dsc_0013-445-x-6001

She then contacted me and sent me a couple of her Clearly Perfect Angles to demo.  If you haven’t tried this tool yet – just pop over to her blog to read about it, see a demo, and sign up for a chance to win a prize package including the tool.  Remember to leave a comment on her blog today to be entered into drawing for our Blog Hop Prizes and her free gift.  You can continue to enter into the drawing for the  Blog Hop’s official grand prize by leaving a comment on every designers post on the day they were featured.  You can do this anytime throughout the 10 day hop.   To read the official rules about the hop, or just to refresh your memory, click here.  Be sure to stop in tomorrow to see who Tuesday’s featured designer is. 

About Heather Peterson

Quilt pattern designer
This entry was posted in Quilting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Day 6 of the Minnesota Designer’s Blog Hop

  1. Marilynn says:

    Love hearing all of your great tips. Thanks for being so generous by sharing them with us!

  2. Jeanne says:

    Thank you for the tutorials on making flying geese.

  3. Jocelyn says:

    This has been so much fun. I am so excited to see this new tool demonstrated, because I have one!!!

  4. Diane Cannon says:

    Hi Heather–I have been over to see Kari already earlier to day–I have seen the angler before but do not have one yet—-so I was soo surprised to actually learn about Kari and that she designed it–thanks for your input too–it’s now on my “to get” list for when my ship comes in!!! See ya tomorrow–between rain storms–Hugs, just, Di

  5. Linda Roetman says:

    I love everything on this blog. The patterns and accompanying pictures are great! I love all the colors, too. Thank you for all the great inspiration to us quilters!

Leave a Reply

