Winners of Summer House

DSC_1900  Wow!  Thanks for the great response to the new fabric – both here and on our new Facebook page.  I no longer feel lonely ;-)  The two fat quarter packs are ready to head out to the two randomly chosen winners -

DSC_1888 adj

Kate Jarski

and

Lissette Reinbold

Just email your shipping addresses to me at hmulder@wecnet.com and we will get them out asap.

If either of the two winners are looking for ideas on how this line works up – here are a few shots of what we have been making out of it – (some of you have seen these)

The Modern Day Diamonds Runner

DSC_1395 adj

Spaghetti Junction

DSC_1808 adj

The Ribbon Runner

DSC_1260 adj

Easy Dresden Runner

And I have one more new quilt to show you – Galleria - made by my Mom.

DSC_1900

DSC_1903

DSC_1874 adj

(View all of the fabric packs here.  We have a very limited supply of the kits, so no guarantees on how long they will last.)

It has been brought to my attention that it has been a while since I have shared any Carter pictures so I will be back later with some 7 month pictures!

About Heather Peterson

Quilt pattern designer
This entry was posted in Fabric Trends, Quilting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Winners of Summer House

  1. rosa says:

    Congrats to the lucky winners and thanks you so much for the great giveaway!!

  2. Cindy C. says:

    I will be looking for this line ASAP. I absolutely love it.

  3. Debra says:

    Lovely inspiration as usual. Really like the table runner and your quilting is wonderful.

  4. Katie says:

    I always love your fabric lines, and this one is no different! (Though Serenity may still be my favorite!) Bright colors and beautiful designs…I can”t wait to pick up some of these prints!

  5. Marsha Nelson says:

    Congrats to winners. Your fabrics are always so cheerful. Love the Galleria quilt made by your talented mom so much that I just bought the pattern a minute ago. I can’t wait until it gets here. Thanks so much for the great ideas and lovely colors.

  6. love the spaghetti junction.

  7. adaisygarden says:

    Love the quilt on the bed! Fabulous colors!!

Leave a Reply

