I Love Puppies has Arrived!

I’m just popping in quickly to tell you the new Puppy fabrics have finally arrived and are arriving in stores now!

087 adj

 

I always give away the first fat quarter pack – so if you are interested in this pack and want to be entered into the drawing, please leave me a comment!  I will draw a name later on this week, so be sure to stop back and see if you are the winner.

085

 

I am working on getting the kits cut up and shipped out, for those of you who have already ordered.  If you missed the posts with the kits, here is what I have made up with the fabrics, cut to show you how the fabrics look made up into a quilt.

Sweet Dreams – link here.

110

 

Oh Baby – link here.

DSC_1165

 

Puppy Love – link here.

DSC_0553

 

Building Blocks – link here.

DSC_1153

 

The free pattern offered by Henry Glass – link here to the download and link here to the kit.

Puppies 1 600

 

And lastly, the link to the yardage and fat quarter packs.  We also want to encourage you to support your local quilt shop by purchasing the fabric from them, if they have it.  We offer a very limited number of kits and packs, just for those who can’t find it at their local shop or favorite online store.

091 adj taller

 

In the meantime, don’t forget to enter your name into the drawing for the fat quarter pack.  Any comment will do – or feel free to tell me what you would make with it or who the quilt would be for.

 

About Heather Peterson

Quilt pattern designer
This entry was posted in Fabric Trends, Quilting and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

197 Responses to I Love Puppies has Arrived!

  1. Deb Praus says:

    Yeah, I’m first, maybe that will be lucky enough to win the “first” FQ pack! Hope all is going well and that you are felling great. I registered because a certain little by will be born in September in Japan and we won’t get to see him until May of 2015. Sad face inserted here. Would love to send him a little love from Minnesota!

  2. sillyandrea says:

    I’d be making a quilt for the grandkids, for sure!

  3. Lila Golden says:

    I love going on line and seeing all your ideas. Have taken many of your classes.

  4. lauradublin09 says:

    I adore your new line and would love to win a pack!

  5. Kris Beier says:

    Beautiful!!! Love the fabric.

  6. Marti M says:

    The fabric collection is so cute! It would be great for a little boy’s quilt.

  7. Carol Broughton says:

    Perfect fabric because I love puppies too! This collection is adorable!

  8. Mary says:

    Your fabric is so cute! Who doesn’t love puppies?!? I would make my little great nephew a quilt. I’m not sure of the design, but it sure would be fun fabric to work with.

  9. Beth Stanfield says:

    We have our pug, Annika, and have recently adopted her older mom, Rosie. Helping with grandsons allergy problems led to us becoming a 2- dog empty-nest family. I live this happy fabric. Thanks. Beth

  10. rosa says:

    Wow, another fabulous line,love them all,If I have to choose one color would be .. all.Have a fun week!!

  11. Kathleen Fischer says:

    I would make a quilt using one of the patterns you posted. I am just not sure which one, because they are all so nice. The fabric is very cute.

  12. Jan Stacey says:

    Love, love, love this line!

  13. christineousley says:

    Oh, I love this line. I would love to make an outfit for my son with this fabric. So cute!
    -Christine

  14. Helen barnhart says:

    Perfect fabric for my new little great grand son born 7/22

  15. Jocelyn says:

    The fabric is so adorable. I would make a quilt for a new baby scheduled to arrive in September.

  16. linynp says:

    What an adorable fq set!!!!

  17. Nancy Augustine says:

    I’m sure it will go to make a quilt for a little grandson named Gage who turns one on August 23.

  18. Sue says:

    I can’t wait to be a grandma so I can use these gorgeous type of prints. So when’s Carters’ baby brother or sister arriving? Hope you’re keeping well.

  19. Bobbie Whitwell says:

    I would have to make a quilt for my grandson with these fabrics. I’m such a dog lover !

  20. Jeannie says:

    We got our puppy Finnigan for our 40th wedding anniversary. He has changed our lives completely — have no idea how we lived without him for so long!!!

  21. Sherry Watson says:

    I love these prints and I think my grandson will love the even more!

  22. Jean says:

    Another adorable collection!

  23. Dottie's Daughter says:

    What an adorable fabric collection. I’d love to win the FQ bundle too

  24. Diane W says:

    Absolutely adorable! I love them!!! Im always short on boy fabrics. Have lots for little girls but always have to hunt for cute boy fabrics.

  25. Nancy Anderson says:

    I love it!!! I have already made a quilt for my dog and now I want to make one for my six year old granddaughter, who is also a dog lover. You have really made a lovely collection!

  26. Lynda Becker says:

    Love this fabric collection, if I get some I am going to make a quilt for project Linus, looks so huggable :)

  27. Courtenay says:

    I love the colors in this line! Can’t wait to find it at my LQS!

  28. Darlene B says:

    I have committed to making a baby quilt for each “First” baby for all my nieces and nephews. Since I have 25 of them, I could really use this fabric to make some great quilts! You know, the kind that gets a big “ooohhh” at the baby shower! :)

  29. Margaret says:

    I just found out that I’m going to be a grandmother for the first time. Your fabrics are adorable and I think they would make a marvelous quilt for my brand-new grandbaby. Thank you very much for offering them.

  30. Vicki in MN says:

    Either a baby quilt for charity or a quilt to keep at my house so my grandsons can use it when they stay over.

  31. Toni Anne says:

    I’d make a quilt for my 15 yr old son, he’s a big moosh and LOVES puppies, dogs and most animals. How are you feeling, I hope all is well. I love reading your blog posts but, where is my Carter fix?? ;-> Toni Anne

  32. Your darling collection just screams “baby!”.

  33. Deb v says:

    Love puppies and would love to win this.

  34. Laura Viaene says:

    Love the fabrics and pattern. My grandson has a St. Bernard “puppy.” These would be perfect fir him!

  35. Jane says:

    Thanks so much for the giveaway….always love your fabric and patterns!

  36. Danette garrett says:

    Love puppies

  37. It’s adorable … I would LOVE to win a pack. ;). Jane

  38. Carol C says:

    My son and his partner just found out that their baby is a boy. We’re all very excited but I think I need some puppy fabric.

  39. cynthia4316 says:

    New baby boy coming in October, would be fun to make something from the fabric.

  40. Christy Q says:

    Dog lover here and very supportive of dog rescues so I would make a quilt using the fabrics and use it as a fundraiser for my local rescue.

  41. Judith says:

    Fantastic fabric for my new grandson! Love it!

  42. Sandy Hoffner says:

    If I won the fat quarter pack, I’d make a baby quilt for my local Humane Society Wine and Whiskers fundraising event. We are working to raise money for our remodeling project so we can provide care for more puppies. Yankton, South Dakota

  43. Cathy says:

    Just love the coordinated colors. I’d love to make this for my sister’s new grandbaby. I’ll check with my quilt shop for availability. Keep em coming!

  44. Joan says:

    Love your new collection! I’d love to make a quilt for my grandson. Thank you for the chance to win.

  45. Oh what a fun bunch of fabric!!! My DGS would go banana’s if I made him a big pillow for his reading corner. :-) Thanks for the chance!!

  46. Diana says:

    How neat is this fabric, love it. Also love all your patterns. Thanks for the giveaway.

  47. Lynne Jones says:

    A beautiful line. The colors are great! Would love to be the winner to make our next baby quilt.

  48. Penny says:

    I would love to make my newest grandson a quilt using these FQs! He will look extra cute wrapped up in a “I Love Puppies” quilt!

  49. Pat Meinecke says:

    Those fabrics are Darling!

  50. Molly A says:

    If I had children I would for sure be using this, fortunately I do have 2 adorable nephews! Loves the fabric!

  51. Shaun says:

    Another darling fabric line! This would be perfect for a quilt for my two year old grandson.

  52. Laurel says:

    Very cute fabric! One for the dog loving grandchildren.

  53. Bri says:

    So cute! I would love to make a little boy quilt or two to donate.

  54. homedressings says:

    This is so cute! I love all things “puppy”! Wish I could win cause all my extra money is going for very expensive heart medicine for my 17 year old shih tzu. He’s still chasing squirrels and laying at my feet so he’s worth it! Wish you would do a Carter update! Hope you’re feeling well! Thanks for the giveaway opportunity!

  55. Sandy A in St. Louis says:

    Such cute fabric! I love dogs and argyle, so this collect is very appealing to me! I think I would make a baby or toddler quilt with it if I should win.

  56. Marie Pearson says:

    Adorable! I love the argyles and have had a dog with a “shiner” patch over the eye, I find that doggie so endearing. Great job.

  57. Mary says:

    Hi. This fabric is perfect. My family loves dogs. I have made a lot of your patterns, special your book with the ruler.
    So pick me, please.
    Have a great week.

  58. Karen Sikes says:

    Love it!!

  59. Diane H says:

    Congratulations on such a cute new line. No little baby boys to make quilts for this year so far but it is always a good idea to make a quilt to have on hand.

  60. Leah Spencer says:

    As a mother of 2 boys (and a baby girl), I know they would adore this fabric. :)

  61. Elaine Watt says:

    I make baby quilts and this adorable fabric would be perfect.

  62. maggielou says:

    I love this line It is so cute. Thank you for sharing this

  63. I appreciate your ability to be so prolific. I love your fabric and your knitting! You do it all. Thanks for the sweet photos of tour gorgeous baby! Hope you are feeling well…
    Kathy
    Petaluma, California

  64. Lee says:

    Such a cute collection! You are very talented! Thanks for the chance to win

  65. marie says:

    The fabric is mighty cute! Would love to win.

  66. Jayne s. says:

    Love the puppy fabrics. Quilts for the grandkids or great niece/nephew.

  67. Barbaradangel says:

    Ooh we are getting a cute grand baby English cocker spaniel. This would be perfect timing to make a quilt for my grandson.just think the puppy arriveds and your quilt Fabric makes magic. This will be such Joy, that they finally have their new puppy and a Cozy quilt . I havevyour Works and love them . Barb

    From, Barbara Starbucks

    >

  68. Ruth M says:

    This quilt is so cute I want it for myself.

  69. Robyn McClelland says:

    What’s not to love about this fabric? Puppies and such cute prints and color combo. Love, Love, Love!

  70. It must be great fun to design fabric!

  71. Carol Gore says:

    So love this line of fabric!

  72. Barbara Shuler says:

    I am in love with the fabric! I have a new little grandson and would use the fabric to make him a quilt.

  73. Mary Schettle says:

    I LOVE it!!! Can’t wait to make a quilt with it!

  74. a4nelle says:

    There are not near enough cute collections for little boys. My littlest boy would love these puppies. Thank you!

  75. Deb G. in VA says:

    Love your new fabric!

  76. Joyce says:

    Adorable fabric!

  77. Glenda Simpkins says:

    I would love to have the fat quarters for the backing of the little boy quilt kit I have ordered. Its our first great grandson. First boy in family in five generations on my granddaughters side of family. Can’t wait to meet him. Glenda S.

  78. Jane W says:

    This has to be for one on the grandkids.

  79. Marsha says:

    I LOVE this puppy line! I plan on making a baby quilt of it for my little grandson due to arrive mid December! :)

  80. Joan says:

    Love the fabric!
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  81. glenda says:

    Would love to be entered into your drawing for the fat quarter give away ! I just ordered a kit and left a comment for you. Thanks!!

  82. Dortha Clemmons says:

    Such sweet fabric. Would make a wonderful child’s quilt.

  83. Judy W says:

    Another cute fabric line! I can see lots of kids who would love a quilt from this fabric! Thanks for the chance to win!
    Judy W

  84. barbara woods says:

    i have two more great grand sons to make a quilt for and could realy use this, thanks

  85. NancyL says:

    Some would go in a little quilt for my newest grandpuppy’s bed and the rest for a grandbaby or two. Love the bright colors and the navy blue!!

  86. Susan C says:

    Love these fabrics! My grandsons would love them too!

  87. KMSC says:

    This collection of fabrics is so cute! Thanks for the chance to win a FQ bundle.
    k(dot)castanette(at)Hotmail(dot)com

  88. deborah a. manning says:

    Thank you for the chance to win a Fat Quarter bundle. Love your work!!

  89. Beth Reilly says:

    I have three baby/toddler quilts to make for boys. Would love to win this darling fabric!!

  90. Lorraine says:

    Love the fabrics, Heather! Especially the argyle.

  91. Cindi P. says:

    I do love puppies but we have a granddaughter who loves puppies too but is highly allergic to all dogs except ours, so I will often find her curled up with our dog. I would use the fat quarters to make her a quilt of her own puppies.

  92. What precious fabrics!! I would love to win them!

  93. Linda M. Larson says:

    Waiting to hear what the sex is of our third grandchild coming in January. This would be perfect for a little boy!

  94. Joy says:

    Too cute! Perfect kids fabric. Thanks for the giveaway.

  95. Lisa Marie says:

    I am a sucker for cute little boy fabrics and these are just wonderful! It would be such fun to make a cute boy quilt for a baby gift! Thanks for the chance to win.

  96. Julie in WA says:

    Your fabric designs are always fabulous!

  97. pam in illinois says:

    I love the new fabric. Very cute!!!
    How is the puppy doing? pam

  98. Linda says:

    The prints are so cute! I was recently blessed with 2 new grandsons in June and July and would love to make some puppy quilts for them. The 3rd grandchild comes in November and needs a quilt from grandma too!

  99. Merritt Crawford says:

    What cute fabric!! A baby boy quilt would be perfect with these fabrics!

  100. Lynette Root says:

    Oh how I love puppies! We lost one just a month ago and I’ve been thinking I’d like to do a memorial type of quilt….this fabric would do nicely.

  101. Bari Jo says:

    Thank you for the generous give away! I don’t have grandkids, yet, but looking forward to it some day and would love to make a cute quilt to tuck away for future! ;O)

  102. Would have to share with dog crazy daughter.

  103. Patty says:

    Our family is blessed with several additions this year so it would be easy to find a recipient for a cute puppy quilt!

  104. Lou says:

    Love the puppy fabric. Please consider me for the drawing. I would make a quilt for my youngest grandson. He would definitely love it.

  105. Karen says:

    Would love to have some of the fabric for a someday grandchild. My daughter is not having a child yet but am making quilts “just in case.” Thanks for the giveaway.

  106. LindaV says:

    Another wonderful line of fabrics! Thanks for sharing your talents with us!!

  107. Shirley J B says:

    I love your new line! If I win I would use the fabrics to make a baby quilt for my new grandson Henrik born in May! Thank you for the chance to win?

  108. Janice B says:

    Thank you for the chance! I love your work, Heather, and my granddaughter and I have been waiting for this new line with great anticipation!

  109. Di Ann Schaefer says:

    My son-in-law is a dog lover! I would make it for him….he has been waiting a long time for a quilt!!

  110. dawnmariew19 says:

    I truly love the colors in this line and iam excited that at least one nearby shop is carrying some of it. ;-)

  111. Anne D says:

    The fabric looks gorgeous. Perfect for my little nieces.

  112. crystal west says:

    My granddaughter would love this fabric!

  113. DONNA says:

    Love puppies too! I’ve been on a baby shower run lately and getting quilts made for all of them. This follows the summer I had 3 years ago when I had 7 weddings to attend. You know those carriages follow marriages :)!!

  114. ConnieG says:

    I love the puppy “characters”, but even more love the colors in this line! Thanks for the opportunity to win a fat quarter pack!

  115. Donna Johnson says:

    I’d make a quilt for my new grand baby on the way!

  116. Nancy Drewek says:

    My two puppy loving grandsons would just love a big quilt of this fabric to snuggle in.

  117. Kathy McDonald says:

    Heather, this fabric is darling! I have a little great nephew who would LOVE a puppy quilt.

  118. Andrea says:

    Love the puppy print and would love to make a quilt for my sister in law. She is bedbound so likes to have nice things around her.

  119. Debbie says:

    Adorable fabric, Heather! Perfect for a grandchild quilt. Love the argyle prints. So, how are you doing with Carter’s little brother to be?

  120. Mary Meats says:

    Loving the puppy fabric…awesome!

  121. Agneta says:

    Wow, what lovely fabric! This would be easy to choose for a quilt for my mom as she currently daycares for “Lucas” a Golden Retriever who has a “mom” that work long days.

  122. Joy Trestrail says:

    I would love to make a quilt /bed for my 3 year old ‘puppy’ Bailey. Thanks for the chance to win your beautiful fabric bundle xx
    Joy Trestrail UK

  123. Sunnybec says:

    Lovely fabric! It’s so difficult sometimes finding fabric for boys quilts, these fabrics are perfect. Thanks for the chance.

  124. Wow such an awesome range ,thankyou for a chance.xx

  125. Susan K. says:

    Love the colors of this fabric. It would make a happy quilt for a little boy and I know just the little boy to make a quilt for.

  126. Janet says:

    This is such a cute fabric line. I need to make a baby boy quilt for my daughter’s best friend. This would be perfect because she loves dogs.

  127. Dorian says:

    Oh my 2yo would love something made with this cute line! I love your quilt patterns too, so very cute. Thank you!

  128. Karen VR says:

    This fabric is so cute! I’ve been thinking I’d like to make a quilt to donate to a dog rescue/adoption organization that my cousin has become quite active in. They hold periodic auctions to raise money for the shelter, and this fabric wouldbe perfect!

  129. Del says:

    Love the fabric! Can’t wait to make a quilt with it! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  130. Nancy says:

    Hi Heather! Always love your fabric lines and your patterns. I am a dog lover and think this line of fabric is super cute!

  131. Kathy Y says:

    How cute!! Perfect for the kids that can’t have a live puppy.

  132. Ruthie says:

    I can’t wait to make a quilt with your puppy fabric. My 7and 4 year old granddaughters have a puppy they love. They will love a quilt made of this fabric too.

  133. Anke Dudas says:

    When I first saw this fabric I thought of my youngest grandson who just loves puppies. I have already planned on making the puppies love quilt with this fabric.

  134. I’d love to win this adorable little collection. I have a new great-nephew who could cuddle in the quilt I’d create with it. Thanks for offering your giveaway. (I’ve already downloaded the pattern!)
    Fingers crossed.
    Donna

  135. Shannon says:

    Your fabric is soooooo cute! My lil grandsons would LOVE it! I see a quilt in their future!

  136. Rebecca says:

    Thanks for a chance at this cute fabric. I have already downloaded the pattern! I have lots of dog loving friends and this would be perfect for the little boy expected by one of them. Winston (their dog) will have a little brother and puppies to snuggle with.

  137. Judy Werner says:

    Makes me smile! A lot! Quilts for little guys, seams like there is usually one on the way…. love the argyle prints

  138. Kathie L says:

    I have a grandson coming up on his first birthday. The family loves dogs.

  139. Elaine Satterfield says:

    Such cute fabric! I would love to make my soon to be grandson a darling quilt!

  140. Sally K says:

    Oh! Love the new fabric! My aunt and uncle just got a new pup. I’d love to make them something fun for them.

  141. Deb Sinz says:

    Heather:
    This is a beautiful line of fabric. The colors are stunning. Being as I have two small grandsons, this fabric will be perfect for quilts for them. Thanks for all your talents and thanks for sharing all that you do!!!!!!

    Deb Sinz

  142. Janice T says:

    I would love to win this fabric!!! I have made 3 baby boy quilts in the last few weeks and would love to have this fabric to make my next one finger’s crossed I win!!!!

  143. Cindy says:

    I heart puppies (or kitties or anything else you design)! Thanks for the inspirations.

  144. Anya says:

    Cute! I think I might make a charity quilt for our local foster child program. Thanks for the chance!

  145. heidik says:

    It is so cute! Our good friends had to put their beloved lab to sleep this morning so I would make a quilt for their 10 year old son.

  146. Megan says:

    I love this fabric! I have a few nieces or nephews I could make a quilt for but I kind of want to make one for me instead!

  147. Denise in PA says:

    I love puppies too! The real kind AND the fabric! o:) Thanks so much for the chance to win. This would make a great boy quilt for my friend’s son! Although, I have been known to actually make quilts for puppy.

  148. Kerri says:

    What a great fabric line for both boys or girls! Congratulations on the addition to your family as well

  149. Beth Farwell says:

    Congratulations on the newest fabric line, it’s adorable! Perfect for any little boy! I would love to make some baby blankets with the fat quarter pack, I love having quilts ready and waiting to be gifted. Enjoy the rest of your pregnancy, having two is so much fun!
    Beth F

  150. Robin Steinmeyer says:

    This is adorable fabric! I train dogs so I love this!

  151. Gale says:

    Would love to use the new fabric to make a quilt for our someday grandbaby boy. Already have a sweet girl and she has lots of quilts from grandma. Just planning ahead :)

    Looking forward to meeting your new little one!! Big Hugs to Carter XO

  152. Julie delaney says:

    They are so cute Heather! So fun to see your projects!

  153. Cille says:

    Congratulations Heather :) My sweet coworker who I sit next too is expecting her first child in two weeks. She struggled to get pregnant for a long time and I’m so happy for her. She likes blues and orange and not pink or light blue. This would make a perfect baby quilt :)

  154. Catherine says:

    I absolutely love this fabric. My 21 year old vet nurse trainee daughter would love a quilt in this!

  155. ColleenM says:

    Adorable! Thanks for the chance to enter:)

  156. ncbev says:

    Thanks so much for a chance to win that adorable fabric.
    bevwalks at aol dot com

  157. Sheri says:

    Yay!! Darling boy fabric! i bet there are some girls that would like it, too!

  158. Lee Ann L. says:

    This is way too cute!!!

  159. Pam says:

    My little two year old granddaughter would love this like she loves her two pug brothers, Franklin and Oscar!

  160. Cecilia says:

    Cute collection! I have a little granddaughter arriving in September and this would be great for her. Thank you for the chance to win.

  161. Jennifer W says:

    I think I would make the free pattern. I would just have to hold on for a while to see who it would go to. I have girls but they would likely end up stealing it away to their rooms anyway.

  162. Emilie Kloster says:

    Very cute fabric! I would make a quilt for my son. Thanks for the chance to win.

  163. Dana B says:

    These would be perfect for my new niece or nephew! Love them :)

  164. Bev says:

    Love your cute puppy fabric almost as much as I love puppies!! Would be great for that special grandbaby!!

  165. Tami says:

    I have a grandson who loves puppies and his favorite color is orange! This would be perfect in a quilt for him. Thank you for a chance to win:)

  166. Jeri Surovy says:

    So cute. Perfect fabric for some grandson quilts

  167. Sue says:

    As always, your fabric is wonderful! I love the puppies and it is perfect, perfect, perfect for children! Thanks for a chance!

  168. Ann in NC says:

    Very cute! I hope things are going well for you and your guys (and new puppy)!

  169. Cheryl Hill says:

    This new fabric is enchanting. I would use the fat quarters to make a quilt for my grandson. He is 12 weeks old and our first grandchild.

  170. Those pups are adorable!!!

  171. Mary Ellen says:

    These would be great for any child’s quilt! Thanks for the chance to win.

  172. Mona says:

    Love it! New quilt for new grandbaby. This fabric is definitely the best way to have a dog around!!

  173. SamanthaK says:

    I love that you are designing fabric for kids now too!! This collection is too cute! Any chance of a girls line coming out soon?!? ;)

  174. Julie says:

    The fabrics are so pefect for a little boy, and I love your sweet dreams pattern! My very favorite quilt was made with it in soft greens and pinks….it’s gorgeous!

  175. Deborah Stokes says:

    I love your new line and all the quilts you’ve created from it. I’m sure it will do wonderful. Thanks for the chance to win a FQ Bundle. Deborah

  176. Connie says:

    That line is so cute. I have two grandchildren 6 mos. old. I would make quilts for them.

  177. Jean Kent says:

    New grandbaby coming the end of the year and could also make something for the grandpuppies!

  178. Janelle Bucher says:

    Wow, such cute fabric and patterns. I do not have any grandkids, but I do have 4 very cute great nephews/nieces that would love to get a cute puppy dog quilt. I would truly enjoy using this fabric and making these quilts for these precious babies.

  179. Kim says:

    Love your new fabric line, and I am sure my newest grandson would love a quilt made out of this fabric.

  180. Denice says:

    Darling fabric. I would love to win this fabric and make a quilt for a future grandson.

  181. Marsha Nelson says:

    I love puppies and we have three. It is nice to find cute boy fabric because it ‘s so hard to find. Little girls would love this too. Who doesn’t like puppies?

  182. Bonnie says:

    How can you not love your puppy fabric. I would like to make a quilt for my granddaughter (born on the same day as Carter) and she loves puppies. Or I have a new grandchild coming in about 7-8 months.

  183. sndy1 says:

    If I was fortunate enough to win, I would use it to make a quilt or quilts to donate to my Quilt for Kids group. Thanks!

  184. Heidi Farrin says:

    Who doesn’t love puppies! As a member of the group Cricket Comforts, we make pillowcases for children receiving medical care, we always find it a challenge to find fabrics to make enough pillowcases for boys. This material will make a lot of smiles with both boys and girls!

  185. adaisygarden says:

    I just found out I’m going to be a grandmother! These fabrics are perfect for a quilt for my future grand kid!

  186. Deb says:

    I think this line is just the cutest ever!

  187. Ellen Easter says:

    With 3 Grandsons I think they would be falling over themselves to have a quilt made from this range – just gorgeous.

  188. Diane says:

    What a cute bundle! Thanks.

  189. Carol Jacobs says:

    Love the green, orange, and turquoise fabrics together.

  190. cdahlgren2013 says:

    I am so loving these fabrics and colors! So much fun and whimsy. cdahlgren at live dot com

  191. Nicole J says:

    Love this color combo! Prefect for my son

  192. Lisa says:

    I just LOVE dogs!!!! I would love to make a quilt in memory of my dear bulldog who passed in Feb.

  193. Krisitn says:

    I’d love to make a quilt for my son using these fabrics! He loves dogs!

  194. Cindy McDowall says:

    Thank you for the chance to win. Really like the color combo in this design. Well done.

  195. Patty says:

    Cutest fabric ever! It would be fantastic to make a little boy quilt with the cute puppy fabric

  196. Nita says:

    Adorable! I would make a quilt for my little niece and nephews to snuggle under during their bedtime story.

Leave a Reply

