Winners of the MN Designer’s Blog Hop Prizes

It’s time to announce the winners from our blog hop.

Winner of the Grand Prize (a $200 gift basket) is:  Gwendie of www.gwendiesquilts.blogspot.com

Winner of the Second Prize (a $60 gift basket) is:  Lynda Green

Winner of the Third Prize ( a $40 gift basket) is:  Sue Cahill

If you happen to be one of these 3 lucky gals, stop over a Gudrun’s blog to give her your shipping address.

 

And, last but not least, winner of the Little Charmer’s Patterns from the day that I was the featured designer:  Sara from www.sewingsomesass.blogspot.com  (Sara please send your shipping address to hmulder@wecnet.com, so I can get you some patterns!)

 

Thanks again to all who participated in our Blog Hop! 

 

 

(These quilts are just a few of the projects that Sara will be able to make with her selection of Little Charmer patterns.)

 -LC5 color option

DSC_0021 (468 x 600)

DSC_0018 (600 x 402)

DSC_6025-adj

About Heather Peterson

Quilt pattern designer
This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Winners of the MN Designer’s Blog Hop Prizes

  1. Thanks for all of the fun!

  2. gwendie says:

    I want to say thank you to each of you for making the blog hop possible. You can’t imagine how surprised I was to see that I won! Thank you for all the work that went into the hop. It was a lot of fun, even before I read today’s posts!

  3. Sara says:

    Woohoo!! Thanks for this awesome blog hop! I never win anything, so thanks so much for picking me!!

  4. Pat says:

    Congratulations to Sara…she is a very lucky gal!!! Those patterns are adorable and I love the ones I have. Thanks for being part of this blog-hop event for us……it was really fun!

  5. Ferne says:

    Thanks for arranging such a fun cyber activity. I really enjoyed it!

  6. laurie says:

    Sara is a lucky girl! Thanks again for making the last two weeks so much fun!
    laurie

  7. Lynda Green says:

    Thank you for a fun and educational two weeks … and the prize. I was thrilled with the experience – the prize was totally unexpected.

  8. A Betty says:

    Congrats to the winners. The pics today are so pretty. Looks like one could use up some scraps making the little toppers.

  9. Jocelyn says:

    Congrats to all the winners. Great prizes. Loved doing the blog hop! Thanks for participating.

  10. Carrie P. says:

    Your quilts are lovely as always.
    Congrats to all the winners. It was fun.

  11. Hi Heather,
    Fabulous as always. Just wanted you to know I was thinking of you and checking in.

  12. Julia says:

    Hi Heather! I wasn’t part of the blog hop but I have to say when I scrolled down and saw what they could make with their winnings, my mouth was drooling!! I’m a beginner in quilting and I really need to take a class, but I actually finished a quilt top and blogged about it. I’m so proud of it! Now, I just have to quilt and use your tutorial to bind it!! I love your designs and really can’t wait to do more! Thanks so much for all the inspiration!! Seriously…you rock!

  13. JoLynn says:

    I just finished the X’s & O’s baby quilt for our new grand daughter that came 2 months early. Have the bag cut out and need to finish before she gets out of the hospital. Am on my way to see her tomorrow from MN to Louisiana! and can’t wait to give her the new quilt. I am new to blogging, and just found your site. I will continue to check in.

Leave a Reply

