Winners

Thanks for all the nice Anniversary wishes!  All of your nice comments just make my day and it’s really interesting to see what things you like to read about.  (It sounds like I need to post a few more pictures of Carter).

I know I said that the sale and comments would only run through Friday, but I was teaching this weekend and didn’t have a chance to get it done before I left.  Sorry for the delay – So here are the randomly selected winners of the anniversary prizes:

The books:  Norah S

The patterns:  Diane Y

The fabric packs:  Deb Girotti and Elaine Satterfield.

Please email your shipping addresses to hmulder@wecnet.com so I can get your prizes shipping out right away!

I also wanted to tell you I am blogging over at the Moda blog.  Click here to view the post and have a chance to win one of my rulers!

National Sewing Month 2013

About Heather Peterson

Quilt pattern designer
This entry was posted in Quilting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Winners

  1. rosa says:

    Congrats to all the winners and thanks for the giveaway!

  2. Mary Ann says:

    Congratulations to winners!

  3. treadlemusic says:

    Yay! for the winners!!!!

  4. Marsha Nelson says:

    Congrats winners!!

  5. Deb says:

    Thank you so much, Heather!!! I love the fishy fabric! I’m sending you an email now with my address!

  6. Susan says:

    Congrats to the lucky winners!

  7. NorahS says:

    I received my package! The books are wonderful. Thank you so much!!!

Leave a Reply

