Winners of the Jaftex FQ Pack

Before too much time passes, I want to announce the winners of the Jaftex goodies from my post on the Blog Hop.  I was going to wait and announce the winner when Jaftex announces the winners of the grand prizes, but I’m not sure when that’s happening.  Rather then wait, I went ahead and randomly selected a winner.  Out of 350 people who left comments, Gloria Yates is the winner!  Please send your shipping info to hmulder@wecnet.com. (I will also send an email).

 

Gloria will receive this Fat Quarter bundle of Henry Glass Folio Basics

DSC_8616

 

And – The Angles with Ease 2 book and Triangler ruler that I used to make my project with the Folio basics.

DSC_9307 adj good

 

Thanks to everyone who stopped by on the blog hop!

About Heather Peterson

Quilt pattern designer
This entry was posted in Quilting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Winners of the Jaftex FQ Pack

  1. Gloria Yates says:

    Thank you! I am excited to be the winner of the Jaftex Blog Hop! I sent my address in separate email.

Leave a Reply

