Designer Spotlight

I’m just popping in quick to share with you an interview that I did with Henry Glass last week.  Every so often they do a “Designer Spotlight” and you get to learn more about their designers.  It’s been a long time since I’ve updated my personal information here and I have a lot of new followers, so I wanted to share this with you.  You can click here to view the article.

In the meantime, I am working on some blog posts to share with you on my new book that will be out for Spring Market.  Here are a few more sneak peeks:

 

 

About Heather Peterson

Quilt pattern designer
This entry was posted in Fabric Trends, Family, Quilting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Designer Spotlight

  1. Marsha Nelson says:

    Your new book looks like it will be a lot of fun. I can’t wait.

  2. Deb says:

    Another great line of fabrics and the colors are great!!!!!! I’ve been following you for quite sometime and have never been disappointed.

  3. Kathie L says:

    What wonderful colors!

  4. Genevieve Caswell says:

    What fabulous colors, great job. I enjoyed the interview, Thank you

  5. MARSHA RANSOM says:

    I LOVE the beautiful colors!

  6. Cindy Hagen says:

    I love mixing the wool with cotton piecing. I guess now I will do the ‘A’ word before retiring!

Leave a Reply

